forbot
UAH
Products catalog : VK Tehnopol, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
VK Tehnopol, ChP
+38 (067) 879-11-27
  • VK Tehnopol, ChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Cultivator AK - 9,7 VK Technopol
In stock 
Universal cultivators of the AK series have a large width of soil treatment; these cultivators are intended for resource-saving cultivation of the soil before sowing and after tillage, cropping and combing of weeds, as well as leveling and compacting the soil surface for sowing. Cultivators of the...
Group: Cultivators
Price:
560000 UAH
Hinged Rotary Harrow BRN-6 VK Technopol
In stock 
BRN-6 is intended for a total and interrow processing of any crops of cereals, soybeans, tilled crops, vegetables, etc at all types of soils. The use of this machinery provides mechanical control of the weeds in the phase of the thread, loosening of the soil crust and incorporation of fertilizers...
Group: Harrows
Price:
230000 UAH
Trailed Mulcher PT-6 VK Technopol
In stock 
Trailed mulcher PT-6 is intended for crushing of stubble & corn residues, partial mulching of soil crust and partial leveling of tilled field. Trailed mulcher ensures the high-quality work with soil moisture from 12 to 25%. Grinding of plant residues and partial mulching of soil inhibits the...
Group: Mulchers
Price:
163000 UAH
Trailed Rotary Harrow BRP-9 VK Technopol
In stock 
BRP-9 is intended for a total and interrow processing of any crops of cereals, soybeans, tilled crops, vegetables, etc at all types of soils. The use of this machinery provides mechanical control of the weeds in the phase of the thread, loosening of the soil crust and incorporation of fertilizers...
Group: Harrows
Price:
430000 UAH
Cultivator AK – 11,6 VK Technopol
In stock 
Universal cultivators of the AK series have a large width of soil treatment; these cultivators are intended for resource-saving cultivation of the soil before sowing and after tillage, cropping and combing of weeds, as well as leveling and compacting the soil surface for sowing. Cultivators of the...
Group: Cultivators
Price:
600000 UAH
Cultivator AK - 4 VK Technopol
In stock 
Universal cultivators of the AK series have a large width of soil treatment; these cultivators are intended for resource-saving cultivation of the soil before sowing and after tillage, cropping and combing of weeds, as well as leveling and compacting the soil surface for sowing. Cultivators of the...
Group: Cultivators
Price:
150000 UAH
Cultivator AK – 6 VK Technopol
In stock 
Universal cultivators of the AK series have a large width of soil treatment; these cultivators are intended for resource-saving cultivation of the soil before sowing and after tillage, cropping and combing of weeds, as well as leveling and compacting the soil surface for sowing. Cultivators of the...
Group: Cultivators
Price:
355000 UAH
Cultivator AK – 8,5 VK Technopol
In stock 
Universal cultivators of the AK series have a large width of soil treatment; these cultivators are intended for resource-saving cultivation of the soil before sowing and after tillage, cropping and combing of weeds, as well as leveling and compacting the soil surface for sowing. Cultivators of the...
Group: Cultivators
Price:
465000 UAH
Hydraulic Harrow BG-14 VK Technopol
In stock 
Hydraulic harrow BG-14 is intended for loosening the upper soil layer, leveling the field surface, destroying the soil crust, crumbling lumps, destroying and deleting weakly weeded weeds on cereals and technical plants, incorporating seeds and fertilizers into the soil. The harrow provides the work...
Group: Harrows
Price:
125000 UAH
Hydraulic Harrow ZPB-14 VK Technopol
In stock 
Hydraulic harrow ZPB-14 is intended for loosening the upper soil layer, leveling the field surface. It can be used both on the plowed fields and on sowings of various crops. On sowings its function consists of destruction of the surface crust of the soil and destruction of weeds in the initial...
Group: Harrows
Price:
160000 UAH

Description

Products catalog VK Tehnopol, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ВК Технополь
+38 (067) 879-11-27
  • ВК Технополь
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Культиватор АК - 9,7 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент культиваторов серии АК. Культиваторы серии АК - универсальные, широко захватные, предназначены для ресурсосберегающей предпосевной и паровой культивации почвы, подрезания и вычесывания сорняков, а также выравнивания и уплотнения поверхности почвы под...
Группа: Культиваторы
560000 UAH
Борона роторная навесная БРН – 6 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
Борона БРН – 6 предназначена для сплошной и междурядной обработки любых культур зерновых, сои, пропашных культур, овощей и т.д. и всех типов почв. При обработке данным орудием производится механическая борьба с сорняком в фазе нитки, рыхление корки почвы и заделки удобрений либо гербицидов. Качающи
Группа: Бороны
230000 UAH
Измельчитель ПТ – 6 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
Предназначен для измельчения пожнивных остатков подсолнечника, стерни, частичного мульчирования поверхности почвенной корки, а также частичного выравнивания вспаханного поля. Каток обеспечивает качество работы при влажности почвы от 12% до 25%.   Измельчение растительных остатков и частичное...
Группа: Мульчирователи
163000 UAH
Борона роторная прицепная БРП – 9 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент борон собственного производства. Борона БРП - 9 предназначена для сплошной и междурядной обработки любых культур зерновых, сои, пропашных культур, овощей и т.д. и всех типов почв. При обработке данным орудием производится механическая борьба с...
Группа: Бороны
430000 UAH
Культиватор АК – 11,6 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент культиваторов серии АК. Культиваторы серии АК - универсальные, широко захватные, предназначены для ресурсосберегающей предпосевной и паровой культивации почвы, подрезания и вычесывания сорняков, а также выравнивания и уплотнения поверхности почвы под...
Группа: Культиваторы
600000 UAH
Культиватор АК – 4 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент культиваторов серии АК. Культиваторы серии АК - универсальные, широко захватные, предназначены для ресурсосберегающей предпосевной и паровой культивации почвы, подрезания и вычесывания сорняков, а также выравнивания и уплотнения поверхности почвы под...
Группа: Культиваторы
150000 UAH
Культиватор АК – 6 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент культиваторов серии АК. Культиваторы серии АК - универсальные, широко захватные, предназначены для ресурсосберегающей предпосевной и паровой культивации почвы, подрезания и вычесывания сорняков, а также выравнивания и уплотнения поверхности почвы под...
Группа: Культиваторы
355000 UAH
Культиватор АК – 8,5 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам широкий ассортимент культиваторов серии АК. Культиваторы серии АК - универсальные, широко захватные, предназначены для ресурсосберегающей предпосевной и паровой культивации почвы, подрезания и вычесывания сорняков, а также выравнивания и уплотнения поверхности почвы под...
Группа: Культиваторы
465000 UAH
Сцепка борон БГ – 14 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам сцепку борон собственного производства БГ – 14. Сцепка предназначена для рыхления верхнего слоя почвы, выравнивания поверхности поля, разрушения почвенной корки, крошения комьев, уничтожения и вычесывания слабо укоренившихся сорняков на посевах зерновых культур и...
Группа: Бороны
125000 UAH
Сцепка зубо-пружинных борон ЗПБ – 14 от завода производителя ВК Технополь
В наличии 
ВК Технополь предлагает Вам сцепку борон собственного производства ЗПБ-14. Борона ЗПБ - 14 предназначена для рыхления верхнего слоя почвы, выравнивания поверхности поля. Может использоваться как по пахоте, так и по посевах различных культур. На посевах ее функция - разрушение поверхности корки...
Группа: Бороны
160000 UAH

Описание

Каталог товаров ВК Технополь, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги